Ex roommate. Where are you?

I’m thinking of my ex-roommate a lot. The last time I exchanged a communication with her was 5 mths ago. She was used to be on my Facebook but then I didn’t see her. Unsure whether she blocked or deactivated her Facebook.

Anyway, I hope she is doing well.
She works long hours, and she is very into fitness. Her boyfriend is also into fitness, so sometimes they go to the gym together. 

I didn’t anticipate to meet or spend 6 mths with her. She posted an ads on Craigslist looking for a roommate. I saw her ads multiple times, but I ignored. Then, I was only have a few weeks left before the lease ended. I sent her an e-mail. To my surprise, she responded my email and about two weeks after that I moved to her place. She owns a condo and I rent one of her rooms. 

Sometimes you never know whom you will meet. It’s a surprise! The key is to enjoy the process.

Leave a Reply

