Who Am I?

Who am I?

I am just a woman living in the small town.
Who am I?
I am just a young adult who works hard to make a living. 
Who am I?
I am a teacher who is always strived for making positive changes in my students’ lives. 
Who am I?
I am a philanthropist wannabe who wants to leave a legacy in my hometown.
Who am I? 
I am a lifelong learner who believes that learning has no boundaries, and that through learning I could share my knowledge with others who need it. 
Who am I?
I am just a human who is not free from mistakes, yet I am trying at my best to do better the next day. 

-MWS-

Leave a Reply

