Mama’s Wishes 

When I was young, Mama wanted me to be a piano teacher. She sent me to music class after school, in hoping that this would be my career post college. 

Years later, I become a teacher, but not in the music field. Mama understood. We both know that I love what I do, though she still hopes that I would play piano again. Maybe one day, I will play piano again. Yeah! 
**p.s. I recently joined a writing competition. The story is written in Bahasa, and the above paragraphs are the summary of the story.

Leave a Reply

